Contact

 

 

Chairman
Christian Bigom
formand@panidraet.dk

The rest of the board can be contacted here.

Vacancies in Pan Idræt:
There are currently no vacancies - Unsolicited applications can however be sent to the Chairman.

Questions regarding membership and fees
medlem@panidraet.dk

Other questions
sekretariat@panidraet.dk

Pan Idræt's postal address:
Rysensteensgade 14, 1 tv. 1564 Copenhagen V
c/o: Contar Regnskab

Phone: +45 5056 1948

Christian Bigom

Christian Bigom

Chairman

Coming soon

Administrator

The steering committees can be contacted

We kindly remind you that most of us are volunteers giving their free time gladly to Pan Idræt. Please be patient as we may not be able to reply immediately.

Badminton

badminton@panidraet.dk

Boxing

boksning@panidraet.dk

Board games

braetspil@panidraet.dk

Dancing

dans@panidraet.dk

Dodgeball

dodgeball@panidraet.dk

Floorball

floorball@panidraet.dk

Football (Men)

fodbold@panidraet.dk

Soccer (Women)

kfodbold@panidraet.dk

Golf

golf@panidraet.dk

Gymnastics

gymnastik@panidraet.dk

Hockey

hockey@panidraet.dk

Handball

haandbold@panidraet.dk

Line dance

linedance@panidraet.dk

Running

lob@panidraet.dk

Outventures

outventures@panidraet.dk

Rugby

rugby@panidraet.dk

Skiing

panski@panidraet.dk

Swimming

svomning@panidraet.dk

Tennis

tennis@panidraet.dk

TransFitness

transfitness@panidraet.dk

Triathlon

tribike@panidraet.dk

Water polo

vandpolo@panidraet.dk

Volleyball

volleyball@panidraet.dk

Walkathon

walkathon@panidraet.dk

Yoga

yoga@panidraet.dk

We collect statistics using cookies. You accept if you click OK or click on to the next page. more information

We collect statistics using cookies. You accept if you click OK or click on to the next page. If you want to completely avoid cookies, you must turn off cookies in your browser.

Close