Contact

 

 

Chairman
Christian Bigom
chairman@panidraet.dk

The rest of the board can contacted here.

Vacancies in Pan Sports:
See the possibilities here.

Questions regarding membership and contingent
medlem@panidraet.dk

other inquiries
sekretariat@panidraet.dk

Rysensteensgade 14, 1 tv. 1564 København V

Phone: 5056 1948

The operation of the association secretariat is handled by Contar Accounting Every wednesday.

Carsten Fohlmann

Carsten Fohlmann

Association leader

 

Iben Overgaard

Iben Overgaard

Secretariat employee

The steering groups can be contacted

In any inquiry, we must remember that one of the conditions in voluntary work is that it can only be done when there is free time for it. All volunteers in Pan Sports strive to do their best to find the time for it all and hope that you have an understanding of it, even when things drag on a bit anyway.

Badminton

badminton@panidraet.dk

Boxing

boksning@panidraet.dk

Board game

braetspil@panidraet.dk

Dance

dans@panidraet.dk

Dodgeball

dodgeball@panidraet.dk

Floorball

floorball@panidraet.dk

Football (Men)

fodbold@panidraet.dk

Soccer (Women)

kfodbold@panidraet.dk

Golf

golf@panidraet.dk

Gymnastics

gymnastik@panidraet.dk

Hockey

hockey@panidraet.dk

Handball

haandbold@panidraet.dk

Linedance

linedance@panidraet.dk

Run

lob@panidraet.dk

Outventures

outventures@panidraet.dk

Rugby

rugby@panidraet.dk

Skiing

panski@panidraet.dk

Swimming

svomning@panidraet.dk

Tennis

tennis@panidraet.dk

TransFitness

transfitness@panidraet.dk

Triathlon

tribike@panidraet.dk

Water polo

vandpolo@panidraet.dk

Volleyball

volleyball@panidraet.dk

Walkathon

walkathon@panidraet.dk

Yoga

yoga@panidraet.dk

We collect statistics using cookies. You accept if you click OK or click on to the next page. more information

We collect statistics using cookies. You accept if you click OK or click on to the next page. If you want to completely avoid cookies, you must turn off cookies in your browser.

close