Contact

Chairman

Christian Bigom

formand@panidraet.dk

The other board members can be contacted here

If you are an international (aspiring) member and have any questions or issues regarding e.g. training or communication, you are very welcome to send them to international@panidraet.dk

Questions about membership and fees

medlem@panidraet.dk

Other questions

sekretariat@panidraet.dk

Rysensteensgade 14, 1 tv. 1564 København V

Telefon: 5056 1948

Our office is staffed every Tuesday by Contar Regnskab

Carsten Fohlmann

Carsten Fohlmann

Business Manager

Tove Pedersen

Tove Pedersen

Accounts and membership

Contacting steering committees

When contacting steering committees please remember that we are volunteers who work in our spare time. While everyone does their best please understand that we cannot always answer immediately.

Badminton

badminton@panidraet.dk

Board Games

braetspil@panidraet.dk

Boxing

boksning@panidraet.dk

Dance

dans@panidraet.dk

Dodgeball

dodgeball@panidraet.dk

Floorball

floorball@panidraet.dk

Football (Men)

fodbold@panidraet.dk

Football (Women)

kfodbold@panidraet.dk

Golf

golf@panidraet.dk

Gymnastics

gymnastik@panidraet.dk

Handball

haandbold@panidraet.dk

Hockey

hockey@panidraet.dk

Linedance

linedance@panidraet.dk

Outventures

outventures@panidraet.dk

Rugby

rugby@panidraet.dk

Running

lob@panidraet.dk

Senior Sports

senior@panidraet.dk

Skiing

panski@panidraet.dk

Swimming

svomning@panidraet.dk

Tennis

tennis@panidraet.dk

TransFitness

transfitness@panidraet.dk

Triathlon

tribike@panidraet.dk

Volleyball

volleyball@panidraet.dk

Waterpolo

vandpolo@panidraet.dk

Walkathon

walkathon@panidraet.dk

Yoga

yoga@panidraet.dk

Vi samler statistik ved hjælp af cookies. Du accepterer, hvis du klikker OK eller klikker dig videre til næste side. mere information

Vi samler statistik ved hjælp af cookies. Du accepterer, hvis du klikker OK eller klikker dig videre til næste side. Ønsker du helt at undgå cookies, skal du slå cookies fra i din browser.

Luk